Latest Products http://www.interliningsales.com Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.interliningsales.com Garment Interlinings http://www.interliningsales.com/garment-interlinings.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers, Importers and Suppliers of Garment Interlinings in Delhi (India). Our range of Garment Interlinings is inclusive of Non Woven Fusible Interlinings, Woven Fusible Interlinings, Coat Fusible Interlining and the Satin Interlinings. The Garment Interlinings provided by the company are known for their support to the garments. The Garment Interlinings provide a smooth and stylish touch to the garments. Non Woven Fusible Interlinings http://www.interliningsales.com/non-woven-fusible-interlinings.htm Garment Interlinings Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Importers and Suppliers of Non Woven Fusible Interlinings in Delhi (India). Non Woven Fusible Interlining is polyester/viscose fusible material which is available in white, grey and black colors for using inside the garments for firm look and better finish. The Non Woven Fusible Interlining is available in soft (7030& 7035) medium soft (7050 & 7055) hard (8080) varieties. Woven Fusible Interlinings http://www.interliningsales.com/woven-fusible-interlinings.htm Garment Interlinings Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the reliable Importers and Suppliers of Woven Fusible Interlinings in Delhi (India). The Woven Fusible Interlining is a fusible material used inside the front of Shirts, Belts, Collars and Coat. The Woven Fusible Interlinings are available in various brands and ranges. Satin Interlinings http://www.interliningsales.com/satin-interlinings.htm Garment Interlinings Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Importers and Suppliers of Satin Interlining in Delhi (India). Satin Interlining is interlining material of Satin fabric which is used inside the garments as support fabrics. The Satin Interlinings are very stylish in design and provide a softer feel to the garments. We specialize in offering numerical & geometrical printed satin at competitive prices. With us, the esteemed customers get the option of customized name and logo on these Satin Interlinings. Interlining Belt http://www.interliningsales.com/interlining-belt.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Interlining Belts (Waist Band) in Delhi (India). The Interlining Belts offered by us are used inside trousers belt for support as well as a fancy look. The Interlining Belts are also known as Trouser Belts and can be designed in name of Tailor's establishment. Coat Shoulder Pad http://www.interliningsales.com/coat-shoulder-pad.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Importer and Supplier of Coat Shoulder Pads in Delhi (India). The Coat Shoulder Pads provided by us are used inside the Coats for support and firm shape for shoulders. These Coat Shoulder Pads are available in a wide product and price range. Coat Cover http://www.interliningsales.com/coat-cover.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Coat Covers in Delhi (India). The Coat Covers provided by the company are the covers for coats made of (transparent and translucent) as well as the non woven fabrics. The Coat Covers are available in various colors and styles. Readymade Pockets http://www.interliningsales.com/readymade-pockets.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the well-known Manufactures and Suppliers of Readymade Pockets in Delhi (India). The Readymade Pockets that we provide are readily made pockets of different materials and colors. The Readymade Pockets are used in the various garments for providing a better finish and saving the manufacturing time. Suit Hangers http://www.interliningsales.com/suit-hangers.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the reputed Importers and Suppliers of Suit Hangers in Delhi (India). We offer Suit Hangers made of wooden as well as plastic. The Suit Hangers are carefully crafted for better finish and proper support to coats. These Suit Hangers can be made in name of your establishment. Coat Fusible Interlining http://www.interliningsales.com/coat-fusible-interlining.htm Garment Interlinings Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ahuja Interlining Sales is acknowledged as a successful Importer and Supplier of Coat Fusible Interlining. We have been offering high quality Coat Fusible Interlining that is a textile which is used on the inner side of Coat. This is affixed by pasting it on the reverse side of coat material. Trouser Hooks http://www.interliningsales.com/trouser-hooks.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ahuja Interlining Sales is one of the successful Suppliers of Trouser Hooks. Since, a trouser hook is another essential part of clothing, we have been offering the finest Trouser Hooks. There are available in many shades like Black, Nickel, Steel, Antique etc., are available with us in various designs. With us, the esteemed customers get the option of customized logo on these Trouser Hooks. Pocketing Cloth http://www.interliningsales.com/pocketing-cloth.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the well-known Manufactures and Suppliers of Pocketing Cloth in Delhi (India). Pocketing cloth is one of the most important materials used in clothes. Color & durability of pocketing cloth has to be either match or contrast with the material of clothes. The Pocketing cloth that we provide are readily made pockets of different materials and colors. The Pocketing cloth are used in the various garments for providing a better finish and saving the manufacturing time.